Сведения о компании

  • Apache Industry Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FSC, ISO9001, CE, TUV
  • Описание:,,Паб дисплеи,Бар показывает,Ресторан дисплеи,Паб стойки
Моя корзина (0)
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сортировка по где to-use > Паб & бар & ресторан дисплеи

Паб & бар & ресторан дисплеи

Категория продукта Паб & бар & ресторан дисплеи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Паб дисплеи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Держатель бутылки вина дисплея вина для адвокатского сословия

Модель : AP-A055

Этот светодиодный дисплей Вино держатель бутылки имеет свет СИД шарик , который может сделать его час кайф Светящийся эффективность, длительный жизнь. Хорошая LED база вины дисплея может не только держать вино, но и показать атмосферу бара. Его...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские логотип акриловые светящиеся винный дисплей стойку

Модель : AP-A053

Это акриловые Светящиеся вина стеллаж имеет собственный лазер Гравировка логотипа, сделать его уникальным и блестящим. мы выбираем свет СИД шарик , который может сделать его час кайф Светящийся эффективность, длительный жизнь. Хорошая LED база вины...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Акриловый светодиодный пивной ледяной бак Ice Bucket

Модель : AP-A052

Это Акриловая LED Пиво Ice Tank ведро льда имеет различный размер для хранения 9 бутылок, 12 бутылок и 24 бутылок. Существует переключатель Боттон на нижней части основания, свет может автоматически Преобразовать, также может держать один свет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Светодиодная акриловая винная подставка для бара

Модель : AP-A051

> & nbsp; & Nbsp; & nbsp; & Nbsp; Светодиодная акриловая винная база имеет светодиодный световой шарик, Igh & nbsp; luminant & nbsp; эффективность & nbsp; > long & nbsp; Life . Хорошая база винных дисплеев может не только держать вино, но также...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Паб & бар & ресторан дисплеи Поставщики
Не вижу, что вы ищете? Наша профессиональная команда может помочь вам работать его. Мы можем предложить вам различные решения, как ваш запрос. Американский стиль мебель или мебель в японском стиле или китайском стиле мебелью? Вы можете легко найти ответы, говорить с нашей командой или посетив наш веб-сайт. У нас здесь есть все, что вы хотите.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Zhou Mr. Terry Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sir Mr. Sir
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Apache Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sort By Where-to-use > Pub & Bar & Restaurant Displays

Pub & Bar & Restaurant Displays

Product categories of Pub & Bar & Restaurant Displays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pub Displays, Bar Displays suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Restaurant Displays R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • LED Wine Display Bottle Holder For Bar

    LED Wine Display Bottle Holder For Bar

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-A055

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This LED Wine Display Bottle Holder has LED light bead which can make it high luminant efficiency long life A good LED wine display base can not only hold the wine but also show the atmosphere of the bar It can be used in pub bar hotel party

    • LED Acrylic Wine Display Base For Bar

    LED Acrylic Wine Display Base For Bar

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-A051

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This LED Acrylic Wine Display Base has LED light bead which can make it high luminant efficiency long life A good LED wine display base can not only hold the wine but also show the atmosphere of the bar It can be used in pub bar hotel party etc Size 250 250 120mm Material acrylic and ABS Color red green

    • Custom Logo Acrylic Glowing Wine Display Rack

    Custom Logo Acrylic Glowing Wine Display Rack

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-A053

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Acrylic Glowing Wine Display Rack has custom laser engraving logo make it uniqe and shiny we choose LED light bead which can make it high luminant efficiency long life A good LED wine display base can not only hold the wine but also show the atmosphere of the bar It can be used in pub bar hotel party etc Charging...

    • Acrylic LED Beer Ice Tank Ice Bucket

    Acrylic LED Beer Ice Tank Ice Bucket

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-A052

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Acrylic LED Beer Ice Tank Ice Bucket has different size for holding 9 bottles 12 bottles and 24 bottles There is a switch botton on the bottom of the base the light can automatically transform also can keep one color light A good LED wine display base can not only hold the wine but also show the atmosphere of the...

China Pub & Bar & Restaurant Displays Suppliers

Do not see what you are looking for?Our professional team can help you work it out.We can offer you different solutions as your request.American style furniture or Japanese style furniture or Chinese style furniture?You can easy find the answers by talking with our team or visiting our website.We here have everything you want.

Send Inquiry

Sir

Mr. Sir

Email:

info@apache-china.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-87735399

Fax:86-0574-87735397

Mobile Phone:+8618657469866Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@apache-china.com

Address:Room 502, Senxiang Bldg, No. 317, Kexin Rd, Wangchun industrial park, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.apachedisplay.com