Сведения о компании

  • Apache Industry Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FSC, ISO9001, CE, TUV
  • Описание:,,Дисплеи для ювелирных изделий,Ювелирные изделия счетчик дисплей,Ювелирные изделия стенд,Ювелирные изделия лоток
Моя корзина (0)
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сортировка по что к дисплей > Дисплеи для ювелирных изделий

Дисплеи для ювелирных изделий

Категория продукта Дисплеи для ювелирных изделий, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дисплеи для ювелирных изделий R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Черный Бархат Ожерелье Стойки Дисплея Счетчика

Модель : AP-BP098

  Q: вы изготовление или торговая компания? A: мы имеем

  Нажмите для Деталей
Шкатулка для вешалок для ювелирных изделий

Модель : AP-BP096

Вопрос: Вы производство или торговая компания? A: У нас есть собственная фабрика, а также хорошее сотрудничество с другими заводами. Вот почему мы хорошо разбираемся в различных материалах. В: Где находится ваша фабрика? Как я могу посетить его? A:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Украшения для ювелирных украшений

Модель : AP-D0014

Полный комплект этой стойки для показа на стойке для ювелирных изделий с ожерельями из ювелирных украшений имеет четыре стиля для вашего выбора, может содержать серьги и ожерелья, когда он помещается в ювелирный магазин, может ясно показать продукты...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Набор для подсчета счетчиков ювелирных изделий для магазина

Модель : AP-BP069

Это белое и черное ювелирные коллекции счетчика Дисплей Наборы могут поставить в витрине. Мы используем высококачественную кожу, которая обладает соптом и гладким ощущением прикосновения и чистой текстурой. Круглый угол показывает идеальный ручной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ювелирные наборы счетчиков дисплей для ювелирного магазина

Модель : AP-B068

Это ювелирные изделия отображения счетчиков даст вам новый опыт дисплей. Группа состоит из белой выпечки лак Совет, она имеет преимущества высокий глянец, износ, жаропрочных и легко очистить. Ткань является синий щеткой ткань, Each , индивидуальные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный ювелирного хранения поле

Модель : AP-BP081

Почему выбирают этот многофункциональный ювелирного хранения поле? Потому что мы уделяем внимание каждой одной детали. Мы выбираем высокого качества PU кожа для покрытия поле, процесс волочения сделать гладкой текстуры PU и мягкие, хороший материал...

  Нажмите для Деталей
LED предложение кольцо коробка Ожерелье браслет

Модель : AP-BP078

Светодиодный свет загорается, и свет будет светить, кольца, колье, браслет, когда вы открываете окно, давая сюрприз лицу, откройте окно.  Этот светодиод предложение кольцо ожерелье браслет коробка изготовлена из пластика с спрей лак, мы используем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кожа ожерелье кольцо колошения ювелирных отображения лоток

Модель : AP-BP077

Хорошего качества приходят из материала высокого качества. Хорошие продукты приходит от начала выделения. Эта кожа ожерелье кольцо колошения ювелирных дисплей лоток имеет рисунок проволоки текстура кожи, которые делают лоток не легко придерживаться...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный матовый пу кольцо браслет кулон ювелирные набор Box

Модель : AP-B074

Рад представить этот новый пакет дизайн ювелирных изделий, набор для вас, это может быть использовано для отображения для кольца, браслет, кулон, колошения, и т.д. Он изготовлен из черного матового пу. Этот материал имеет прочный и легко очистить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянные столешницы дисплей для ювелирного магазина

Модель : AP-B072

Это деревянные наборы ювелирных украшений отображения может использоваться для отображения серьги, кольца, колье, УВД.  Все компоненты изготовлены из дерева с хорошо полировки, давая вам новый опыт дисплей. Просто больше, этот дизайн намеревается...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Столешница отображения комплект ювелирных изделий

Модель : AP-BP070

Нашей компании сделать дизайн и фактического производства достигнуто путем объединения строгий серьезно, помогая клиентам сохранить стоимость разработки до крайности. Любые вопросы, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.1, все аксессуары можно бесплатно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ювелирные изделия сумка портативный дисплей выставки

Модель : AP-B067

Это ювелирные изделия портативный дисплей сумку очень удобно, вы можете взять его посещать выставки или показать ювелирные изделия для ваших клиентов. Он может использоваться для хранения и отображения. Можно также открыть его и плоский из на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Diamond ювелирных портативный дисплей сумка

Модель : AP-B066

Этот алмаз ювелирные изделия портативный дисплей сумка с молнии пластиковые, пусть хранению алмаз ювелирные камни более удобным. Легко открывать и закрывать, высшего качества, он является лучшим выбором для хранения камни. Поверхности мешок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Металлические украшения камня Алмазный отображения витрина лоток

Модель : AP-B065

1. применить для хранения и отображения драгоценных камней, алмаз, кристалл, и т.д.2. тонкое мастерство, высокое качество стекла, высокую прозрачность, сильные практичности.3. Комплексное обслуживание, высокое качество.4. коробки, закрытия наглухо,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ювелирные изделия ожерелье/кольцо/браслет/колошения коробки упаковки

Модель : AP-B058

Это ювелирные изделия коробки упаковки может использоваться для упаковки кольцо, браслет, ожерелье, серьги и т.д. Это сделано высококачественного touch ощущение бумаги и микроволокна, не исчезают, не Линт. Отличное качество приходит от идеальной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бархат роскоши ювелирного Подарочная коробка

Модель : AP-B057

Для внешней части, мы используем бархатная ткань высокого качества как материал, он имеет удобный руки чувство и красивый вид.Для внутренней части, мы используем микрофибры как материал, он является гладким и имеет функцию...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Роскошные часы браслет ювелирных бархат отображения лоток

Модель : AP-B052

Этот набор лоток дисплей ювелирных изделий производится из мягкого бархата и МДФ, есть много вариантов для вас, лоток с сеткой и без сетки, вы можете использовать его дисплей/браслет, ожерелье и кольцо.Каждый кусок продукта и производства процедуры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Дисплеи для ювелирных изделий Поставщики
Мы являемся надежной поставки партнера сделать хорошие украшения дисплей с разумной цены, время эффективного производства и хорошее послепродажное обслуживание, включая пакет ювелирные изделия, ювелирные изделия счетчик дисплей, ювелирные изделия стенд, драгоценности лоток, коробка ювелирных изделий и т.д. Каждый кусок продукта и производства процедуры проверяется и контролируется нашими инспекторами качества перед упаковкой товара на экспорт коробки, мы стремимся сделать каждый клиент удовлетворен.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Zhou Mr. Terry Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sir Mr. Sir
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Apache Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sort By What-to-display > Jewelry Displays

Jewelry Displays

Product categories of Jewelry Displays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry Displays, Jewelry Counter Display suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jewelry Display Stand R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Black Velvet Necklace Counter Display Stand

    Black Velvet Necklace Counter Display Stand

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-BP098

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    Q Are you a manufacture or

    • Custom Jewelry Counter Display Sets

    Custom Jewelry Counter Display Sets

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-BP071

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    • Brush Pu Leather Jewelry Gift Box

    Brush Pu Leather Jewelry Gift Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP097

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    • Jewelry Set Velvet Display Box

    Jewelry Set Velvet Display Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP096

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Q Are you a manufacture or trading company A We have our own factory and also have good cooperation with other factory That s why we are good at making various material display Q Where is your factory located How can I visit it

    • Jewelry Ornaments Show Counter Display Stand

    Jewelry Ornaments Show Counter Display Stand

    • Packaging: carton:or following custmer's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000sets

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-D0014

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    A full set of this Jewelry Earrings Necklace Show Counter Display Stand have four styles for your choice can hold earrings and necklances when it put in the jewelry shop can show the products clearly and attract the customer s attention easily And this set of jewelry not only fit for the jewelry shop but also can put...

    • Jewelry Collection Counter Display Sets For Shop

    Jewelry Collection Counter Display Sets For Shop

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-BP069

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    This white and black Jewelry Collection Counter Display Sets can put in display showcase We use high quality leather which has sopt and smooth touch feeling and clear texture The round corner shows perfect hand made the fabric is stretch well we always pay attention to every details The stylish appearance will stun...

    • Jewelry Counter Display Sets For Jewelry Shop

    Jewelry Counter Display Sets For Jewelry Shop

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B068

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Jewelry Counter Display Sets will give you new display experience The panel is made of white baking varnish board it has advantages of high gloss wear resisting and easy clean The fabric is blue brushed fabric Each individual display props is covered with ripple PU material White baking varnish base has layered...

    • Jewelry Portable Display Bag For Exhibition

    Jewelry Portable Display Bag For Exhibition

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B067

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Jewelry Portable Display Bag is very convenient you can take it to attend trade shows or show the jewelry to your clients It can be used to storage and display You can also open it and Flat out on glass showcase for shop display use The outer side is made of soft black leather the inner side is made of brown and...

    • Leather Diamond Jewelry Portable Display Bag

    Leather Diamond Jewelry Portable Display Bag

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B066

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Leather Diamond Jewelry Portable Display Bag with zippered plastic let storaging diamond jewelry stones more convenient Easy open and close superior quality it is the best choice to storage the stones The surface of bag is made of high grade matt artificial leather the inner side is made of high grade plush which...

    • Black Brushed PU Ring Bracelet Pendant Jewelry Set Box

    Black Brushed PU Ring Bracelet Pendant Jewelry Set Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B074

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Glad to introduce this new design jewelry package set to you it can be used to display for rings pendant earing bracelet etc It is made of black brushed PU This material has a durable and easy to clean surface You can see from the detailed photos that it is finely processed also custom logo can be customized A good...

    • Velvet Luxury Jewellry Gift Box

    Velvet Luxury Jewellry Gift Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B057

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    For the outer part We use the high quality velvet fabric as material it has comfortable hand feeling and beautiful look For the inner part we use microfiber as material it is smooth and has function of antisepsis Fine workmanship bring about rounded edges and make perfect cover This Velvet Luxury Jewellry Gift Box can...

    • Necklace/Ring/Bracelet/Earing Jewellery Packaging Boxes

    Necklace/Ring/Bracelet/Earing Jewellery Packaging Boxes

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B058

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Jewellery Packaging Boxes can be used to pack ring bracelet necklace earings etc This is made by high grade touch feeling paper and microfibers no fade no lint Fine quality comes from the perfect manship Perfect details show the beauty of jewelry and your heart Custom logo is also available Feel free to contact...

    • Metal Jewelry Diamond Stone Display Showcase Tray

    Metal Jewelry Diamond Stone Display Showcase Tray

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B065

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    1 Apply to storage and display gemstone diamond crystal etc 2 Exquisite workmanship high quality glass high transparency strong practicality 3 Comprehensive service high quality 4 Box closing tightly inner insert is double color design one side is white one side is black You can choose by yourself according to the...

    • Luxury Watch Bracelet Jewelry Velvet Display Tray

    Luxury Watch Bracelet Jewelry Velvet Display Tray

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-B052

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This jewelry display tray set is made of soft velvet and MDF there are many options for you tray with grid and without grid you can use it display for watch bracelet necklace and ring Every single piece of product and production procedure are inspected and controlled by our quality inspectors before packing the goods...

    • Wooden Countertop Display For Jewelry Shop

    Wooden Countertop Display For Jewelry Shop

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B072

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Wooden Jewelry Display Sets can be used to display Earring Ring Necklace atc All the components are made of wood with well polishing giving you new display experience Simple is more this design intends to return to nature make the shoppe jewelry displaying more effective 1 The surface wood grain looks clear show...

    • Leather Necklace Ring Earing Jewelry Display Tray

    Leather Necklace Ring Earing Jewelry Display Tray

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-BP077

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Good quality come from high quality material Good products comes from the begining of selection This Leather Necklace Ring Earing Jewelry Display Tray has wire drawing leather texture which make the tray not easy to stick ash There are many options for you tray for ring display tray for necklace display tray for...

    • LED Proposal Ring Box Necklace Bracelet Box

    LED Proposal Ring Box Necklace Bracelet Box

    • Packaging: Flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-BP078

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    The LED light will come on and the light will shine the ring necklace bracelet when you open the box giving suprise to the person who open the box This LED Proposal Ring Box Necklace Bracelet Box is made of plastic with spray lacquer we use high quality black plush and hardware make box durable and upscale Custom logo...

    • Jewelry Countertop Display Set

    Jewelry Countertop Display Set

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP070

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Our company make the design and actual production achieved by combining rigorous seriously helping the customers save cost of development to an extreme Any questions feel free to contact us 1 All the accessories can be free combined we have 7 combine option for you to choose from 2 Elegant design good jewelry display...

    • Multifunctional Jewellry Storage Display Box

    Multifunctional Jewellry Storage Display Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-BP081

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Why choose this Multifunctional Jewellry Storage Display Box Because we pay attention to every single details We select high quality PU leather to cover the box wire drawing process make the texture of PU smooth and soft Good material will protect jewelrys from scratch Our workers have exquisite craftsmanship all the...

China Jewelry Displays Suppliers

We are a reliable supply partner make good Jewelry Display with reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service, including jewelry package,Jewelry Counter Display, Jewelry Display Stand, Jewelry Tray, Jewelry Box, etc. Every single piece of product and production procedure are inspected and controlled by our quality inspectors before packing the goods into export cartons, we strive to make every customer satisfied.

Send Inquiry

Sir

Mr. Sir

Email:

info@apache-china.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-87735399

Fax:86-0574-87735397

Mobile Phone:+8618657469866Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@apache-china.com

Address:Room 502, Senxiang Bldg, No. 317, Kexin Rd, Wangchun industrial park, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.apachedisplay.com