Apache Industry Ltd. ,,يعرض مجوهرات,عرض العداد والمجوهرات,موقف عرض المجوهرات,علبة مجوهرات
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.apachedisplay.comمسح لزيارة

يعرض مجوهرات

فئة المنتج من يعرض مجوهرات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من يعرض مجوهرات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مجوهرات الحلي تظهر عداد عرض موقف

نموذج : AP-D0014

مجموعة كاملة من هذه المجوهرات الأقراط قلادة تظهر مكافحة عرض موقف أربعة أنماط لاختيارك، يمكن عقد الأقراط والرقبة، عندما وضعت في متجر المجوهرات يمكن عرض المنتجات بوضوح وجذب انتباه العملاء بسهولة. وهذه المجموعة من المجوهرات لا تناسب فقط لمتجر المجوهرات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجوهرات مجموعة عداد عرض مجموعات لمتجر

نموذج : AP-BP069

هذا أبيض وأسود مجموعة مجوهرات عداد عداد عرض يستطيع وضعت في عرض عرض. نحن نستخدم عالية الجودة والجلود التي لديها سوبت وسلس الشعور اللمس والملمس واضحة. تظهر جولة الزاوية المثالية اليد التي قدمت، والنسيج هو تمتد بشكل جيد، ونحن دائما الالتفات إلى كل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرض العداد المجوهرات مجموعات متجر مجوهرات

نموذج : AP-B068

"هذا مجموعات عرض عملية العداد المجوهرات" سوف تعطيك تجربة عرض جديدة. يتكون الفريق من المجلس الورنيش الخبز الأبيض، فقد مزايا عالي اللمعان، ارتداء مقاومة ومن السهل نظيفة. النسيج أزرق ناعم النسيج، همنظمة العمل ضد الجوع مغطى الدعائم العرض الفردي تموج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخزن متعدد الوظائف للمجوهرات عرض مربع

نموذج : AP-BP081

لماذا اختيار هذا "المربع عرض تخزين المجوهرات متعددة الوظائف"؟ لأن نولي اهتماما لكل واحدة من التفاصيل. نختار الجلود بو جودة عالية لتغطية المربع وجعل عملية رسم الأسلاك نسيج بو سلسة وستحمى مواد لينة، وحسن جيويلريس من نقطة الصفر. عمالنا براعة رائعة، وكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قلادة سوار مربع LED الاقتراح خاتم مربع

نموذج : AP-BP078

ضوء "الصمام" وسوف يأتي على وسوف يلمع الضوء الحلبة، وقلادة، سوار عند فتح المربع، إعطاء مفاجأة للشخص الذي قام بفتح المربع.  هذا "الصمام الاقتراح خاتم قلادة سوار مربع مربع" مصنوعة من البلاستيك مع رذاذ الطلاء، ونحن نستخدم سوداء عالية الجودة القطيفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجلود قلادة خاتم Earing المجوهرات عرض علبة

نموذج : AP-BP077

حسن الجودة تأتي من مواد عالية الجودة. وتأتي منتجات جيدة ابتداء من التحديد. وقد هذه "الجلود قلادة خاتم Earing المجوهرات عرض علبة" نسيج الجلود الرسم الأسلاك، مما يجعل العلبة ليس من السهل عصا الرماد. وهناك العديد من الخيارات لكنت، علبة لعرض الحلقة،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أسود ناعم بو خاتم قلادة سوار مجوهرات مربع مجموعة

نموذج : AP-B074

سعيد لإدخال هذه الحزمة الجديدة تصميم المجوهرات تعيين لكم، فإنه يمكن أن يستخدم لعرض للحلقات، قلادة، إيرينج، وسوار، وما إلى ذلك. وهي مصنوعة من البلوتونيوم ناعم أسود. هذه المواد قد دائمة وسهلة لتنظيف السطح. يمكنك أن ترى من الصور المفصلة أن تتم معالجتها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرض كونترتوب خشبية متجر مجوهرات

نموذج : AP-B072

هذا خشبية مجوهرات عرض ويمكن استخدام مجموعات لعرض حلق، خاتم، قلادة، والمنسوجات والملابس.  كافة مكونات مصنوعة من الخشب مع التلميع جيدا، مما يتيح لك عرض تجربة جديدة. بسيط أكثر، يعتزم هذا التصميم العودة إلى الطبيعة، جعل المجوهرات شوبي عرض أكثر فعالية-1....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجوهرات كونترتوب عرض مجموعة

نموذج : AP-BP070

جعل شركتنا تصميم وإنتاج الفعلية التي تحققت عن طريق الجمع بين صرامة على محمل الجد، مساعدة العملاء توفير التكاليف للتنمية إلى حد التطرف. أي أسئلة، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.1. ويمكن جميع الملحقات مجاناً جنبا إلى جنب، ولدينا 7 الجمع بين الخيار لتختار من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة العرض المحمولة والمجوهرات للمعرض

نموذج : AP-B067

"مجوهرات المحمولة هذا عرض حقيبة" مريحة جداً، ويمكنك أن اعتبر إلى حضور المعارض التجارية أو إظهار المجوهرات إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر العميلة. ويمكن استخدامه لتخزين وعرض. يمكنك أيضا فتح وخارج الشقة على الواجهة الزجاجية للمحل عرض الاستخدام. الجانب الخارجي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجلود الماس والمجوهرات حقيبة العرض المحمولة

نموذج : AP-B066

"هذه الجلود الماس والمجوهرات المحمولة عرض حقيبة" مع انغلق البلاستيك، ستوراجينج الماس والمجوهرات الأحجار أكثر ملاءمة. من السهل فتح وإغلاق، جودة فائقة، هو أفضل خيار لتخزين الأحجار. سطح كيس مصنوع من الجلود الاصطناعية مات درجة عالية، ويرصد الجانب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجر الماس مجوهرات معدنية عرض علبة عرض

نموذج : AP-B065

1-تطبيق لتخزين وعرض للأحجار الكريمة والماس، كريستال وغيرها2-الصنعة الرائعة، الزجاج عالية الجودة، وشفافية عالية، التطبيق العملي القوى-3-خدمة شاملة، ذات جودة عالية-4-مربع إغلاق محكم، إدراج الداخلية تصميم لون مزدوجة، جانب واحد الأبيض، جانب واحد الأسود....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صناديق التعبئة المجوهرات قلادة/الحلبة/سوار/إيرينج

نموذج : AP-B058

يمكن استخدام "صناديق التعبئة للمجوهرات هذا" حزمة حزام، سوار، قلادة، earings، إلخ. يتم إجراء هذا بدرجة عالية ورقة الشعور باللمس وميكروفيبيرس، لا تتلاشى، لا الوبر. يأتي نوعية جيدة من العضوي ه المخصص الكمال. إظهار التفاصيل الكمال جمال المجوهرات وقلبك....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخملية فاخرة مجوهرات هدية مربع

نموذج : AP-B057

للجزء الخارجي، يمكننا استخدام نسيج المخملية ذات جودة عالية كمادة، فقد الشعور بالراحة من ناحية وتبدو جميلة.للجزء الداخلي، نحن نستخدم ستوكات كمواد، وهو السلس ووظيفة مراجعتان.الصنعة الجميلة تجلب حول حواف دائرية وجعل الغطاء المثالي.يمكن استخدام "هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ترف مشاهدة سوار مجوهرات المخملية عرض علبة

نموذج : AP-B052

هذه المجموعة علبة عرض مجوهرات مصنوعة من المخملية الناعمة، ويمول، هناك العديد من الخيارات بالنسبة لك، علبة مع الشبكة ودون شبكة، يمكنك استخدام ذلك العرض لمشاهدة/سوار وقلادة وخاتم.فتشت كل قطعة واحدة من المنتج والإنتاج الداخلي والخاضعة لمفتشينا الجودة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين يعرض مجوهرات الموردين
ونحن على شاشة عرض جعل شريك إمدادات موثوقة مجوهرات جيدة بأسعار معقولة ووقت الإنتاج الفعال وخدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة، بما في ذلك مجموعة المجوهرات، عرض العداد المجوهرات، المجوهرات عرض موقف، علبة المجوهرات، المجوهرات مربع، إلخ. فتش كل قطعة واحدة من المنتج والإنتاج الداخلي ويسيطر مفتشينا الجودة قبل تعبئة البضائع في كرتون التصدير، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل كل زبون راض.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Apache Industry Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Zhou Mr. Terry Zhou
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sir Mr. Sir
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Apache Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sort By What-to-display > Jewelry Displays

Jewelry Displays

Product categories of Jewelry Displays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry Displays, Jewelry Counter Display suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jewelry Display Stand R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Black Velvet Necklace Counter Display Stand

    Black Velvet Necklace Counter Display Stand

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-BP098

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    Q Are you a manufacture or

    • Custom Jewelry Counter Display Sets

    Custom Jewelry Counter Display Sets

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-BP071

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    • Brush Pu Leather Jewelry Gift Box

    Brush Pu Leather Jewelry Gift Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP097

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    • Jewelry Set Velvet Display Box

    Jewelry Set Velvet Display Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP096

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Q Are you a manufacture or trading company A We have our own factory and also have good cooperation with other factory That s why we are good at making various material display Q Where is your factory located How can I visit it

    • Jewelry Ornaments Show Counter Display Stand

    Jewelry Ornaments Show Counter Display Stand

    • Packaging: carton:or following custmer's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000sets

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-D0014

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    A full set of this Jewelry Earrings Necklace Show Counter Display Stand have four styles for your choice can hold earrings and necklances when it put in the jewelry shop can show the products clearly and attract the customer s attention easily And this set of jewelry not only fit for the jewelry shop but also can put...

    • Jewelry Collection Counter Display Sets For Shop

    Jewelry Collection Counter Display Sets For Shop

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: AP-BP069

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    This white and black Jewelry Collection Counter Display Sets can put in display showcase We use high quality leather which has sopt and smooth touch feeling and clear texture The round corner shows perfect hand made the fabric is stretch well we always pay attention to every details The stylish appearance will stun...

    • Jewelry Counter Display Sets For Jewelry Shop

    Jewelry Counter Display Sets For Jewelry Shop

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B068

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Jewelry Counter Display Sets will give you new display experience The panel is made of white baking varnish board it has advantages of high gloss wear resisting and easy clean The fabric is blue brushed fabric Each individual display props is covered with ripple PU material White baking varnish base has layered...

    • Jewelry Portable Display Bag For Exhibition

    Jewelry Portable Display Bag For Exhibition

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B067

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Jewelry Portable Display Bag is very convenient you can take it to attend trade shows or show the jewelry to your clients It can be used to storage and display You can also open it and Flat out on glass showcase for shop display use The outer side is made of soft black leather the inner side is made of brown and...

    • Leather Diamond Jewelry Portable Display Bag

    Leather Diamond Jewelry Portable Display Bag

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B066

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Leather Diamond Jewelry Portable Display Bag with zippered plastic let storaging diamond jewelry stones more convenient Easy open and close superior quality it is the best choice to storage the stones The surface of bag is made of high grade matt artificial leather the inner side is made of high grade plush which...

    • Black Brushed PU Ring Bracelet Pendant Jewelry Set Box

    Black Brushed PU Ring Bracelet Pendant Jewelry Set Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B074

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Glad to introduce this new design jewelry package set to you it can be used to display for rings pendant earing bracelet etc It is made of black brushed PU This material has a durable and easy to clean surface You can see from the detailed photos that it is finely processed also custom logo can be customized A good...

    • Velvet Luxury Jewellry Gift Box

    Velvet Luxury Jewellry Gift Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B057

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    For the outer part We use the high quality velvet fabric as material it has comfortable hand feeling and beautiful look For the inner part we use microfiber as material it is smooth and has function of antisepsis Fine workmanship bring about rounded edges and make perfect cover This Velvet Luxury Jewellry Gift Box can...

    • Necklace/Ring/Bracelet/Earing Jewellery Packaging Boxes

    Necklace/Ring/Bracelet/Earing Jewellery Packaging Boxes

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B058

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Jewellery Packaging Boxes can be used to pack ring bracelet necklace earings etc This is made by high grade touch feeling paper and microfibers no fade no lint Fine quality comes from the perfect manship Perfect details show the beauty of jewelry and your heart Custom logo is also available Feel free to contact...

    • Metal Jewelry Diamond Stone Display Showcase Tray

    Metal Jewelry Diamond Stone Display Showcase Tray

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B065

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    1 Apply to storage and display gemstone diamond crystal etc 2 Exquisite workmanship high quality glass high transparency strong practicality 3 Comprehensive service high quality 4 Box closing tightly inner insert is double color design one side is white one side is black You can choose by yourself according to the...

    • Luxury Watch Bracelet Jewelry Velvet Display Tray

    Luxury Watch Bracelet Jewelry Velvet Display Tray

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-B052

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This jewelry display tray set is made of soft velvet and MDF there are many options for you tray with grid and without grid you can use it display for watch bracelet necklace and ring Every single piece of product and production procedure are inspected and controlled by our quality inspectors before packing the goods...

    • Wooden Countertop Display For Jewelry Shop

    Wooden Countertop Display For Jewelry Shop

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-B072

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Wooden Jewelry Display Sets can be used to display Earring Ring Necklace atc All the components are made of wood with well polishing giving you new display experience Simple is more this design intends to return to nature make the shoppe jewelry displaying more effective 1 The surface wood grain looks clear show...

    • Leather Necklace Ring Earing Jewelry Display Tray

    Leather Necklace Ring Earing Jewelry Display Tray

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-BP077

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Good quality come from high quality material Good products comes from the begining of selection This Leather Necklace Ring Earing Jewelry Display Tray has wire drawing leather texture which make the tray not easy to stick ash There are many options for you tray for ring display tray for necklace display tray for...

    • LED Proposal Ring Box Necklace Bracelet Box

    LED Proposal Ring Box Necklace Bracelet Box

    • Packaging: Flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-BP078

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    The LED light will come on and the light will shine the ring necklace bracelet when you open the box giving suprise to the person who open the box This LED Proposal Ring Box Necklace Bracelet Box is made of plastic with spray lacquer we use high quality black plush and hardware make box durable and upscale Custom logo...

    • Jewelry Countertop Display Set

    Jewelry Countertop Display Set

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP070

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Our company make the design and actual production achieved by combining rigorous seriously helping the customers save cost of development to an extreme Any questions feel free to contact us 1 All the accessories can be free combined we have 7 combine option for you to choose from 2 Elegant design good jewelry display...

    • Multifunctional Jewellry Storage Display Box

    Multifunctional Jewellry Storage Display Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-BP081

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Why choose this Multifunctional Jewellry Storage Display Box Because we pay attention to every single details We select high quality PU leather to cover the box wire drawing process make the texture of PU smooth and soft Good material will protect jewelrys from scratch Our workers have exquisite craftsmanship all the...

China Jewelry Displays Suppliers

We are a reliable supply partner make good Jewelry Display with reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service, including jewelry package,Jewelry Counter Display, Jewelry Display Stand, Jewelry Tray, Jewelry Box, etc. Every single piece of product and production procedure are inspected and controlled by our quality inspectors before packing the goods into export cartons, we strive to make every customer satisfied.

Send Inquiry

Sir

Mr. Sir

Email:

info@apache-china.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-87735399

Fax:86-0574-87735397

Mobile Phone:+8618657469866Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@apache-china.com

Address:Room 502, Senxiang Bldg, No. 317, Kexin Rd, Wangchun industrial park, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.apachedisplay.com