Сведения о компании

  • Apache Industry Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FSC, ISO9001, CE, TUV
  • Описание:,,Косметические дисплеи,Косметическая коробка,Косметический Counter дисплей,Косметические стойки
Моя корзина (0)
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Косметические дисплеи

Категория продукта Косметические дисплеи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Косметические дисплеи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Чисто Акриловые Встречной Верхней Части Косметический Случай Отображения

Модель : AP-C039

Используя лучшие косметические организаторы, чтобы организовывать Ваш номер и ванная комната сегодня. Когда у вас много косметики и украшений, Вы не понаслышке знаете, как трудно это может быть, чтобы все это организовать и держать вместе и под...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Светодиодный акриловый косметический дисплей

Модель : AP-BP091

Этот светодиодный акриловый косметический дисплей на столе очень популярен в косметическом дисплее. Акрил с металлическим краем и светодиодом, все края хорошо шлифуются, отлично отображают косметические продукты в магазине. Мягкие света делают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вращающийся акриловые помады хранения поле

Модель : AP-BP082

Это вращающийся акриловые помады хранения поле имеет 64 сетки для вас для хранения помады. Это хороший выбор для вас, чтобы организовать помады в магазин косметики или дома.The Top Совет является съемной, вы можете съемные раздел, чтобы сделать его...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стеллаж для хранения большой емкости 110pcs Лаки для ногтей

Модель : AP-BP083

Этот стеллаж для хранения помады потенциала крупных является наш новейший дизайн, он может вместить 110pcs Лаки для ногтей, подходят для использования хранилища макияж. Поворота дизайн позволяют клиентам более удобный выбор помады. 1. большой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Акриловый вращающийся косметической Организатор

Модель : AP-C010

Эта премия акриловые вращающийся Организатор поставляется с 2 слоями для хранения стандартных размера губ. Когда у вас есть много макияжа, вы не понаслышке знаете, как трудно это может быть все это организовать и сохранить его вместе и удобно, когда...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Акриловые Сота помады косметической Организатор

Модель : AP-C008

Вдохновленный профессиональных визажистов, вы заметите разницу этой косметической организатор, по сравнению с промышленным стандартом. От дизайна, долговечность, функциональность вы мгновенно заметить разницу в чувствовать его вес, внешний вид его...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной слой помады Дисплей стенд

Модель : AP-C009

Этот практический макияжа и косметических хранения Организатор был тщательно разработан, чтобы занимать мало места на вашем комода или счетчика, обеспечивая достаточно места для хранения ваш любимый крем, румяна, Фонд, eye shadow, лайнера, тушь,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянные Косметические Косметика помада Дисплей стенд

Модель : AP-D008

Этот Деревянные Косметический макияж Организатор помады Дисплей стенд изготовлены из бука, лаки Обработка поверхности сделать это имеет четкие деревянного зерна. Она имеет практические хранения, можно отобразить amd косметические кисти, лак или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество акриловые макияж ящики косметической Организатор

Модель : AP-C006

Новый! Высокое качество акриловые макияж ящики косметической ОрганизаторЭто Организатор использует чистый акрил, лазерные режущие кромки делают его сверкающих. Можно настроить его с различными способами. И все части могут быть использованы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянные косметической высокий дисплей стенд

Модель : AP-C007

Этот деревянный косметической Дисплей стенд может быть использован для упаковки помады, карандаш для бровей, румяна, и т.д. Он изготовлен из высококачественной сосновой. Высокое качество приходит от идеальной дательством. Идеальный детали показывают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Косметические дисплеи Поставщики

Мы продвинулись оборудование для лазерной резки для производства косметической дисплеев. Поэтому край экрана гладкая для обеспечения безопасности. Замечательные отклики наших клиентов во всем мире позволяет нам гарантировать хорошее качество для продуктов, таких как стойке косметической отображения, косметическая коробка, косметические организатор, косметических счетчиков дисплей и т.д.

Если вы не удовлетворены нашей продукции, свяжитесь с нами без сомнения.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Zhou Mr. Terry Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sir Mr. Sir
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Apache Industry Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sort By What-to-display > Cosmetic Displays

Cosmetic Displays

Product categories of Cosmetic Displays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cosmetic Displays, Cosmetic Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cosmetic Counter Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Pure Acrylic Counter Top Cosmetic Display Case

    Pure Acrylic Counter Top Cosmetic Display Case

    • Brand: green display

    • Packaging: carton of sanitary napkin display floor stand:or following custmer\'s requirement

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-C039

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland), China

    Using the best cosmetic organizers to organize your room and bathroom today When you have a lot of makeup and jewelry you know firsthand how hard it can be to organize it all and keep it together and handy when you need it Thankfully this acrylic cosmetic display case is here to give you the best of world in one...

    • LED Acrylic Cosmetic Countertop Display

    LED Acrylic Cosmetic Countertop Display

    • Packaging: carton:or following custmer's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP091

    • Productivity: 1000pcs

    This LED Acrylic Cosmetic Countertop Display is very popular in cosmetic display Acrylic with metal edge and LED all the edges have been well polished perfectly display the cosmetic products in store Soft lights make the cosmetic sttract more attention from customers We are good at these counter display if you have...

    • Rotatable Acrylic Lipstick Storage Display Box

    Rotatable Acrylic Lipstick Storage Display Box

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP082

    • Productivity: 1000pcs

    This Rotatable Acrylic Lipstick Storage Display Box has 64 grids for you to storage the lipsticks It is a good choice for you to organize the lipsticks in Cosmetics store or home The Top board is detachable you can removable the partition to make it be grid or other type as you want We use 5mm and 3mm acrylic which...

    • Large Capacity 110pcs Lipsticks Storage Rack

    Large Capacity 110pcs Lipsticks Storage Rack

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-BP083

    • Productivity: 1000pcs

    This Large Capacity Lipsticks Storage Rack is our newest design it can hold 110pcs lipsticks suit for makeup store use The rotate design let customers more convenient to choose the lipsticks 1 Large Capacity Reasonable grid separation design of inner space is suitable for lipsticks storage save more space hold more...

    • Clear Acrylic Rotatable Cosmetic Organizer

    Clear Acrylic Rotatable Cosmetic Organizer

    • Brand: Apache

    • Packaging: 1Pcs/Ctn for display rack,Packing Size:152*62*82cm/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-C010

    This premium acrylic rotatable organizer comes with 2 layers for storing standard sized lip glosses When you have a lot of makeup you know firsthand how hard it can be to organize it all and keep it together and handy when you need it And this acrylic rotatable organizer is here to give you the best beautiful and...

    • Double Layer Lipstick Display Stand

    Double Layer Lipstick Display Stand

    • Brand: Apache

    • Packaging: flat packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-C009

    This practical makeup and cosmetic storage organizer has been carefully designed to occupy little room on your dresser or counter while providing ample space for storing your favorite moisturizer blush foundation eye shadow liner mascara lipstick brushes and nail polishes Moreover the clear acrylic adds a decorative...

    • Acrylic Honeycomb Lipstick Cosmetic Organizer

    Acrylic Honeycomb Lipstick Cosmetic Organizer

    • Brand: Apache

    • Packaging: carton of cosmetic cardboard counter display:or following custmer\'s requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-C008

    Inspired by professional makeup artists you will Notice the difference of this cosmetic organizer compared to the industry standard From design to durability to functionality you will instantly notice a difference in the feel of its weight the look of its color and realize the lasting durability from the moment you...

    • Wooden Cosmetic Makeup  Lipstick Display Stand

    Wooden Cosmetic Makeup Lipstick Display Stand

    • Packaging: carton:or following custmer's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: AP-D008

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    This Wooden Cosmetic Makeup Organizer Lipstick Display Stand made of beech varnish surface treatment make it has clear wood grain It has practical storage you can display cosmetic amd brushes nail polish or other things keep your daily makeup essentials neatly organized and easy access and also act as a wonderful...

    • Wooden Cosmetic Tall Display Stand

    Wooden Cosmetic Tall Display Stand

    • Brand: Apache

    • Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-C007

    • Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

    This Wooden Cosmetic display stand can be used to pack lipstick eyebrow pencil blusher etc It is made of high quality pinewood Top quality comes from the perfect manship Perfect details show the luxury of the cosmetics and your heart Custom logo is also available Besides our after sale service is wonderful So pls feel...

    • High Quality Acrylic Makeup Drawers Cosmetic Organizer

    High Quality Acrylic Makeup Drawers Cosmetic Organizer

    • Brand: Apache

    • Packaging: carton:or following custmer\'s requirement

    • Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: AP-C006

    NEW High Quality Acrylic Makeup Drawers Cosmetic Organizer This organizer uses pure acrylic laser cutting edges make it shinning You can set up it with different ways And all the part can be used individually Our powerful design group can help you design the each parts including the logos on it Customized is our...

China Cosmetic Displays Suppliers

We have advanced laser cutting equipment to produce the Cosmetic Displays. So the edge of the display is smooth to ensure the safety. The admirable feedback from our clients throughout all over the world enables us to guarantee a good quality for the products such as Cosmetic Display Rack, Cosmetic Box, cosmetic organizer, Cosmetic Counter Display, etc.

If you are satisfied with our products, contact us with no doubt.

Send Inquiry

Sir

Mr. Sir

Email:

info@apache-china.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-87735399

Fax:86-0574-87735397

Mobile Phone:+8618657469866Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@apache-china.com

Address:Room 502, Senxiang Bldg, No. 317, Kexin Rd, Wangchun industrial park, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.apachedisplay.com